skip to main content

Staff Directory

Teachers & support Staff

Teachers & support Staff

Kinder/1st Grade - Jennifer McCarthy - jmccarthy@wusd.k12.ca.us
2nd Grade - Terri Sykes - tsykes@wusd.k12.ca.us
3rd Grade - Sandra Lorenzo - slorenzo@wusd.k12.ca.us
4th Grade - Andrea Anaya - aanaya@wusd.k12.ca.us
5th Grade - Karie Carranza - kcarranza@wusd.k12.ca.us
6th Grade - Kristine Koven - kkoven@wusd.k12.ca.us
7-8 ELA & History - Jeannie London - jlondon@wusd.k12.ca.us
7-8 Math & Science - Deborah Voss - dvoss@wusd.k12.ca.us
K-8 PE - HK Peterson - hevanspeterson@wusd.k12.ca.us
RSP - Debra Alexander - dalexander@wusd.k12.ca.us
Outreach Specialist - Eli Leon - eleon@wusd.k12.ca.us
Secretary - Denise Avila - aavila@wusd.k12.ca.us
Principal - Amanda Divelbiss - adivelbiss@wusd.k12.ca.us